must reads
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Addicted To You

You’re like a good drug

that’s compared to speed,

Hearing from you is

like ecstasy

Talking to you really

brightens my day,

I’d like to get more

of you some way

Like a good cocaine high,

that lasts for days,

I wait to crash but

that’s where I stay

Talking to you is like

I’m on ephedrine,

And I just can’t wait

to do it again

I should come down but

I do not want to,

Think I may be

addicted to you

No Responses to “Addicted To You”

Leave a Reply

