must reads
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Attn girls: wear clothes that part 2

  The only bad thing  about winter being over, is girls are all out now, wearing clothes that don’t fit them.  In public. For everyone else to see & be disgusted as they whisper to whomever they are with about the repulsive display.

  .   I was out with my mom & grandma at Wal-Mart, to have my kid’s picture taken.  Yes Wal-mart.  I don’t care if you hate Wal-Mart, I have no problem with the place.  Anyway, I was there filling out a card for the pictures.  Mom & Grandma quietly said to me,”Look at that.”  I looked over & was absolutely horrified.  I looked at the back of this chick & saw huge thighs, complete with cottage cheese.  That was fine, (the cottage cheese factor) cuz it wasn’t that much.  My eyes moved up a bit to see a huge ass, barely contained in jean shorts, that were, I swear on my life, 3-5 sizes to small.  That was sick, but I noticed that wasn’t the end of the repulsiveness.  My eyes moved up a bit more & saw she was wearing a tiny black stretch lacy top, that had her massive muffin top showing from all sides.  She wasn’t real fat, I’m guessing around 150 pounds.  But her clothes made her look like she was heavier than that, like she was trying to be fat. I didn’t see the front of her, or else I probably would have seen more wrong. It was like a bad car accident.  Couldn’t take my eyes off of the disaster.  Good thing I have a strong ( & at that time, empty) stomach.

  If I wouldn’t have been with my mom & grandma, I would’ve said to her “I hope you’re going to buy a full length mirror.” Normally I just make comments, within their hearing range, but this was an extreme case.  The most extreme ever.  But unfortunately I was with Mom & Grandma, so I couldn’t say to her what others only thought silently in their heads.  I would’ve even done the rest of humanity a favor, if I was there by myself.  I would’ve whisked the chick off to the women’s department, to get her clothes 3-5 sizes bigger.  Whether she would have been willing or not.  I would have dragged her kicking & screaming if I had to.  But I couldn’t even say anything.

  .

   Girls, listen to me!  I don’t care if you weigh 150 or 350, wear clothes that fucking fit.  No one finds you attractive in a 5 year old’s outfit. Not even guys who like plus sized women.  All anyone’s ever gonna do, is lie to your face & snicker behind your back.  Unless you run into someone like me, but the chances of running into anyone like me are very slim.

  .

   I’m just trying to do the world a favor, (maybe just North America) and if I have to do it through this site, well it’s a very small start.

One Response to “Attn girls: wear clothes that part 2”

  1. Thanks, always good posts on your blog!


Leave a Reply

